UBC YouTube Channel

https://www.youtube.com/user/UBC
This Week at UBC - October 15 - October 21, 2017
This Week at UBC - October 15 - October 21, 2017
Film Screening: Katyar Kaljat Ghusali- http://chancentre.com/events/film-screening-katyar-kaljat-ghusali/ Career Days and Graduate & Professional Schools Fair- https://students.ubc.ca/career/career-events/career-days-graduate-professional-schools-fair Panel: Economic Contributions of Refugees, Immigrants, and Newcomers, After the Flight: https://liu.arts.ubc.ca/event/refugee-migration-symposium-pa...
This Week at UBC - October 8 - 14, 2017
This Week at UBC - October 8 - 14, 2017
Events: - 2017 UBC Community United Way Campaign Kick-off – A Week of Caring: http://www.unitedway.ubc.ca/events/event/2017-ubc-community-united-way-campaign-kick-off-a-week-of-caring/ - UBC Apple Festival: http://botanicalgarden.ubc.ca/news-events/events-activities/ - UBC Day of Learning: http://japanese-canadian-student-tribute.ubc.ca/day-of-learning/ - Shake Zone: http://rms.ubc.ca/emergency/
This Week at UBC - October 1 - 7, 2017
This Week at UBC - October 1 - 7, 2017
Events: - Global Experience Fair: https://students.ubc.ca/global-experience-fair-2017 - Party Safari Festival: https://party4health.org/ - Learn From the Pros: Safety and Security: http://security.ubc.ca/ - Mental Illness and Substance Use: Challenging Old and Persistent Paradigms: https://nursing.ubc.ca/events/2017/MarionWoodwardLecture
This Week at UBC - September 24 - September 30, 2017
This Week at UBC - September 24 - September 30, 2017
Happy Days - http://archive.theatre.ubc.ca/HappyDays/index.shtml Harvest Feastival - https://planning.ubc.ca/vancouver/news-events/harvest-feastival Allard Prize for International Integrity Award Ceremony - http://www.allardprize.org/news/allard-prize-award-ceremony Canada at 150+: Trauma, Memory and the Story of Canada - http://pwias.ubc.ca/event/canada-150-trauma-memory-and-the-story-canada Da...
This Week at UBC - September 17- September 23, 2017
This Week at UBC - September 17- September 23, 2017
Salman Rushdie in Conversation with Hal Wake- http://chancentre.com/events/salman-rushdie-conversation/ Beaty Nocturnal: Life In Colour Opening- http://beatymuseum.ubc.ca/events/event/beaty-nocturnal-life-in-colour-opening/ The Blind Boys of Alabama with Ben Heppner- http://chancentre.com/events/blind-boys-alabama-ben-heppner/ From prison to plate: How connections between men in federal custody an...
This Week at UBC - September 10 - September 16, 2017
This Week at UBC - September 10 - September 16, 2017
UBC Homecoming - http://homecoming.ubc.ca/thunderbirds/ Free Week - http://www.recreation.ubc.ca/home-page/free-week/ Opera Teas - http://www.arts.ubc.ca/events/event/opera-teas/ Life in Colour - http://beatymuseum.ubc.ca/whats-on/exhibitions/current-exhibitions/life-in-colour/
This Week at UBC - September 3 - 9, 2017
This Week at UBC - September 3 - 9, 2017
AMS Firstweek - https://amsfirstweek.com/ Wesbrook Village Festival - http://www.discoverwesbrook.com/posts/wesbrook-village-festival-the-party-of-the-year--3#.WacswpOGO8G FarmAde 2017 - http://ubcfarm.ubc.ca/events/farmade-2017/?login