UBC YouTube Channel

https://www.youtube.com/user/UBC
This Week at UBC - August 27 - September 2, 2017
This Week at UBC - August 27 - September 2, 2017
From Mars to the Multiverse - http://pitp.physics.ubc.ca/quant_lect/2017/Rees.html CTLT Summer Institute - http://institute.ctlt.ubc.ca/ Game-Based Learning Hackathon - http://events.ctlt.ubc.ca/events/game-based-learning-hackathon/
This Week at UBC - August 20 - 26, 2017
This Week at UBC - August 20 - 26, 2017
Jump Start - https://students.ubc.ca/new-to-ubc/orientations/jump-start CRUW Program Open House - http://ubcfarm.ubc.ca/events/cruw-program-fundraiser-festival/ The Next UBC Host Search - http://www.events.ubc.ca/2017/08/ubchostsearch/
The Next UBC Host Search
The Next UBC Host Search
To Apply: http://www.events.ubc.ca/ubchostsearch/
This Week at UBC - August 13 - 19, 2017
This Week at UBC - August 13 - 19, 2017
Summer on the Mall - https://utown.ubc.ca/discovering-utownubc/utownubc-community-programs/summer-mall Edges of Canada - http://chancentre.com/events/edges-of-canada/ Bird Survey - http://ubcfarm.ubc.ca/events/bird-survey-vancouver-natural-history-society/ Medicine Workshop - http://ubcfarm.ubc.ca/events/medicine-collective-workshop/
This Week at UBC - August 6 - 12, 2017
This Week at UBC - August 6 - 12, 2017
Work On Campus Fair - http://students.arts.ubc.ca/events/event/work-on-campus-fair/ World Indigenous Basketball Challenge - http://www.indigenousbasketball.ca/ Blackout: Night Sky Festival - http://moa.ubc.ca/portfolio_page/blackout/
This Week at UBC - July 30 - August 5, 2017
This Week at UBC - July 30 - August 5, 2017
Pride Picnic: http://positivespace.ubc.ca/2017/07/25/pride-picnic/ Beekeeping Workshop: http://ubcfarm.ubc.ca/events/beesandwax/ Pride Convergence: https://www.facebook.com/events/121516511794613/
This Week at UBC - July 23 - 29, 2017
This Week at UBC - July 23 - 29, 2017
UBC Blueberry Festival: http://www.calendar.events.ubc.ca/ Summer Evenings at Nitobe Memorial Garden:http://botanicalgarden.ubc.ca/ Cultural China Art Exhibition: http://asian.library.ubc.ca/news/2017/07/07/cultural-china-art-exhibition/